[OSEN News] 131101 ‘Love For Ten’ Sungyeol “I focused hard, not to disappoint anyone”

PLEASE TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS!!

Idol group INFINITE Sung-yeol stated that he tried his best to not make an issue out of idol acting.

Nov.1 Sung-yeol appeared at CGV in Yongsan Seoul for his mobile drama ‘Love For Ten – Generation of Youth’ premier and said “I tried my best and focused on shooting so that I don’t make an issue out of idol acting.”

See also: [OSEN News] 131101 ‘Love For Ten’ Sungyeol “Cannot rank INFINITE’s acting”

He said “Many are concerned that I will lack acting talent since I am an idol. So I studied lot about my character so that I don’t disappoint anyone.”

He added “In every moment I was focused. I think I the shooting ended well.”

He will be starring as Jung Gi-uk who goes to College of Engineering undergrad in 13 and experienced heartache from his first love.

Meanwhile, ‘Love For Ten’ features an engineering student Jun Gi-uk who never dated a girl before. he falls in love with the school’s queen Yoon Min-ah(Nam Ji-hyun). This romantic comedy drama will be aired first on 4th via Story Ball and TV Pot.

Photo Credit: Jung Song-yi ouxou@osen.co.kr

[Copyright ⓒ 한국 최고의 스포츠 엔터테인먼트 전문 미디어 OSEN(www.osen.co.kr) 제보및 보도자료 osenstar@osen.co.kr 무단전재 및 재배포 금지]

Source: Naver Entrtainment

Shared by: juvedelin for infinitechinggyu.wordpress.com

Comment Here.

