[Trans] 131101 Sunggyu – Daum Fancafe Update: ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Hello?

PLEASE TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS!!

Everyone hello? Inspirit hello?
It has been a while since I wrote a message
Actually I didn’t come to write a message.. but when I was reading your posts and seeing things
I thought it’s too bad to just go so I’m leaving a message~
Now the weather has also become cold~ Not many days left till SAT~
Friends who will be having SAT, I don’t know if you’re preparing well or not

Prepare yourself well during the remaining time and I wish you to get a nice result!!ㅋㅋ
Now there’s also a half left for the world tour~
Today I was resting all day so I think about a lot of things.
Like while doing concert~ really interesting things happened, personally I learned and received a lot of things so I’m really happy.
But I would be sorry if I’m the only one who receive things~
Inspirits who come to watch our performance, I hope you can also gain warm, interesting and enjoyable memories in your heart~
ㅋㅋ
Ah also today I was bored so when I came to fancafe and read some messages
Suddenly I entered a chatting room
But young friends were in the middle of chatting
Seems like I unwillingly startled them..ㅜㅜ
It wasn’t my intention but since I just used informal language.. Sunggyu oppa is not a great man..
Hyu.. Guys.. I’m sorry that I woke you up from your fantasy.. I was that kind of person.. You guys really… !!
Sorry.. In the future I will make sure to use formal language to you guys too..
Actually in the beginning I said I’m Sunggyu.. Because you didn’t believe me I said it’s true but.. Those friends.. said that Our Sunggyu oppa..
is not a person who just use informal language so.. I was hesitating whether to reveal myself of not..
I’m revealing it..
Our Inspirits let’s not thoughtlessly use informal language!!ㅋㅋ
Ah also while resting today I
with the rest of Infinite members watched a movie called Romantic Holiday
Recently I’m working hard on the tour and I thought I want to spend a good holiday so I watch it but
It’s really interesting..
Cameron Diaz noona is beautiful
Jude Law hyungnim is really.. handsome
The two main characters meet through internet then exchange houses, and while spending holiday in other people’s house
they fall in love and they are able to experience things that doesn’t usually happen, that’s what the movie is about
It was fun!ㅋㅋ
Although there are people who already watch it but tho those who haven’t if you have time watch it once~ㅋㅋ
Ah wait.. SAT is nearing but.. recommending a movie.. I’m also..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
ㅜㅜ
Those who will have SAT, when you have time after the exam try watching it once~^^ㅋ
The weather is becoming cold so everyone be careful of cold..
Inspirits~!!! Everyone keep yourself well~
I miss you..ㅜㅜ
Today it’s just I want to tell you about what I do and how I live today~~ㅋㅋ
Tomorrow I go to Manila~~!
In Korea it’s cold but in Manila it will be warm.
When I go to Manila I will eat vanilla ice cream
I will perform well and come back so wait for me~ Inspirit~
Everyone good night good night ^^ Bye~

Source: Infinite’s Daun Fancafe

Translations by: INFINITE7SOUL

Shared by: juvedelin for infinitechinggyu.wordpress.com

3 thoughts on “[Trans] 131101 Sunggyu – Daum Fancafe Update: ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Hello?

Comment Here.

