[Info] 140314 Naver Starcast: This is INFINITE #6 – ‘We need interests toward one another’ by L

PLEASE TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS!!

Hello, the viewers of This is INFINITE! And STARCAST readers! This is L from INFINITE, Kim Myung-soo!!

In this week, I am here with the highlight video and the behind video that contains the part of the good moments in STARCAST! But, did I greet everyone with way too naïve pose? ^^; This particular episode of This is INFINITE was filmed at an elementary school and I immediately climbed up the pull-up bar thinking of the times when I was little. When I was little, it was too high for me but now, I can touch it even when I slightly stretch out the hands. It looked like the members all went to the times when they were little while shooting ‘Get to know it’ this episode.

See also: [Info] 140307 Naver Starcast: This is INFINITE #5 – Becoming a nationwide idol group, ‘Make myself known~’ by Woohyun

Everyone all have a picture of making this kind of pose in front of the pull-up bar~


Wait, how did everyone go up there? I want to go up too!!

In this way, our INFINITE members were busy playing before the start of the shooting while looking back at the old memories!

Do you know me quiz! For me, I really often listen to Sung-kyu’s ‘41 Days’ these days. ‘We are connected~’ with what? With This is INFINITE~ Oh, it is sad that I did not get to see our Hoya crying! How would he have cried? I will follow him when he watches a movie, take a look at it slightly and reveal it next time! Because it is This is INFINITE that reveals every little secret~

There is no need for English listening test~ Dong-woo listening test that only true experts can solve!
Did everyone understand? As you can see, the members went blank. But, the words are not that important. Our Dong-woo have the ability to talk using his eyes~ How? It goes like this!

When meeting Dong-woo from now on, show a look in the eye~
Everyone might probably know! But the behind video is much more fun! In this behind video, the sides of the members that were not seen on the show is going to be revealed~ Especially, the final moments of Sung-kyu, who were criticizing the members, is memorable~

If that is the case! I will also look for 2 inches that is hidden at this shooting site!! The first one is! is! Me! Myung-soo~~

Phew, I ended up sitting on the floor because I am exhausted as I received punishment in front of Sung-kyu and also got hit. There is something that will give my energy back waiting for me!

That is bread~~ I rapidly started getting my energy back.

I also gave some to Hoya and Sung-yeol, who had to suffer from Sung-kyu’s criticism as much as I did~

Of course, I also gave one to Sung-kyu. Bow, bow. And, the 2 inch screen in which I reveal the secret without any hesitation for the second time~~

The adult magazine that everyone shares?! Haha
I am not sure whether everyone felt it while watching TV but I think all the members matched well with the school uniform. Also, maybe because we wore the school uniform in such a long time, the members also had so much fun shooting~ So, ‘Get to know it’ episode will continue next week also. In the next episode, not only talkative Woo-hyun’s egg roll will be shown, but also each other’s manito that was announced in advance before the show is expecting to be revealed~

Everyone also know about it right? The fact that I am going to be Peter L next week! If curious, don’t forget and watch the show on time next week also~~

Before saying bye, I am introducing Toheart, the duet of Woo-hyun and Key from SHINee. Toheart decorated the music show performance in a fancy way yesterday with delicious music. They are also expected to perform today and during the weekend on ground wave music stage~ Please show them lots of support~

Then, I will see you guys again next week~ This is INFINITE fighting!
Ps. The game that we play often during the break time~


Written by = INFINITE L
Pictures provided by = Woollim Entertainment / Mnet

Source: Naver Entertainment

Shared by: lydia for infinitechinggyu.wordpress.com

One thought on “[Info] 140314 Naver Starcast: This is INFINITE #6 – ‘We need interests toward one another’ by L

Comment Here.

