[Aud/Trans] 140714~140716 Sunggyu, Dongwoo & Hoya – FM Yokohama K-POP! NOW: “Infinite Challenge”

PLEASE TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS!!

140714 Hoya

Q:Can you fight for only LOVE?

【Hoya】
I’d rather negotiate with the rival through conversation, coz
I’m a pacifist.
I also respect Ban Ki-moon (Korean politician:Secretary-General of the UN).

140715 Dongwoo

Q:Can you fight for only LOVE?

【DongWoo】
I can’t fight so easily without any reason, coz I have family and
INFINITE members whom I should have responsibility.

140716 Sunggyu

Q:Can you tell me the only one thing you need!?
(like the lyric “kimiga ireba ii (I want nothing, but you)”)

【SungKyu】
I just need “social obligation”. Obligation, obligation, obligation!

Credits: MonSoleil0313

Translations by: MineMyngsL for infinitechinggyu.wordpress.com

Shared by: lydia for infinitechinggyu.wordpress.com

Comment Here.

