Infinite (Korean: 인피니트, Japanese: インフィニット; stylized as INFINITE) is a seven member South Korean pop boy group under Woollim Entertainment, which is also home to other talents such as Baby Soul and Nell. The group consists of 7 members: Sunggyu, Dongwoo, Woohyun, Hoya, Sungyeol, L, and Sungjong. The group is known for their highly synchronized dancing as well as the ‘Scorpion Dance’ in their “Before The Dawn” MV. With 2011 being their breakout year, Infinite continues to become successful and gain more popularity amongst other idol groups in both South Korea and Japan.

Group name: Infinite (인피니트, インフィニット)
Members: Sunggyu (성규), Dongwoo (동우), Woohyun (우현), Hoya (호야), Sungyeol (성열), L (엘), Sungjong (성종)
Company: Woollim Entertainment
Debut date: June 9th, 2010
Debut stage: June 9th, 2010 – Mnet M! Countdown – “Intro” and “Come Back Again”
Debut track: “Come Back Again”
Official fanclub: Inspirit (인스피릿)
Official Fan Club Color: Pearl Metal Gold
Member fanclubs: Sunggyu – Chinggyus, Dongwoo – Wooniques, Woohyun – Newclears, Hoya – Hoyatics, Sungyeol – Yeollipops, L – eLements, Sungjong – Sungels



3 thoughts on “INFINITE Profile

Comment Here.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s